PT PP Media Center

Share This Page


RUPS Tahunan Tahun Buku 2019, Pemegang Saham PTPP Setujui Pembagian Dividen Tunai sebesar 22,5%
04 June 2020

Annual GMS for Fiscal Year 2019, PTPP's Shareholders Approve Cash Dividend Distribution of 22.5%

PT PP (Persero) Tbk ("PTPP") has completed its annual obligation as an Issuer in the Capital Market, namely the holding of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders ("Annual GMS") for Fiscal Year 2019 on Thursday (04/06) at the Head Office PTPP Jakarta.

In the Annual GMS, there were 10 (ten) agenda items which were presented to the Shareholders. PTPP reports on the company's performance for Fiscal Year 2019 where Operating Revenues reached Rp. 24.65 trillion with a net profit of Rp. 1.2 trillion.

Meanwhile, PTPP Shareholders in the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders also agreed to the distribution of cash dividends (dividend payout ratio) of 22.5% of net income attributable to owners of the parent entity or equivalent to Rp. 33,842 (thirty three point eight hundred forty two rupiah) per share for the 2019 fiscal year. The proposal has been approved and approved at the Annual GMS so that the company can be paid at the beginning of July 2020.

Therefore, the net profit attributable to the owner of the parent entity is Rp. 930 billion in fiscal year 2019, PTPP has reserved Rp. 721 billion to strengthen the company's equity. As of December 31, 2019, PTPP had a total equity of Rp. 17.32 trillion, an increase of 6.2% compared to the 2018 fiscal year Equity of Rp. 16.31 trillion.

Meanwhile, the company's assets increased by 12.6% to Rp. 59.16 trillion compared to fiscal year 2019 amounting to Rp. 52.54 trillion. In addition, in this Annual GMS there was a change in the composition of the PTPP management as follows:

Composition of the Company's Board of Commissioners

1. Andi Gani Nena Wea as President Commissioner and Independent Commissioner

2. Nur Rochmad as Independent Commissioner

3. Sumardi as Commissioner

4. Ernadhi Sudarmanto as Commissioner

5. Loso Judijanto as Commissioner

6. Hedy Rahadian as Commissioner

Composition of the Company's Directors

1. Arsyad's novel as President Director

2. Agus Purbianto as Director of Finance and Risk Management

3. Yul Ari Pramuraharjo as Director of Corporate Strategy and HCM

4. Anton Satyo Hendriatmo as Director of Operations 1 

5. M. Toha Fauzi as Director of Operations 2

6. Eddy Herman Harun as Director of Operations 3 

In connection with the COVID-19 pandemic that is rife in Indonesia and throughout the world today, the implementation of the Annual PTPP RUPS this year applies a number of COVID-19 prevention protocols strictly. The Annual GMS is carried out with the implementation of physical distancing where in the implementation the number of Shareholders and Administrators present in the room of the Annual GMS is limited by a distance of one to another around a minimum of 1 (one) meter.